Anniversary (apparently)

Now, according to WordPress, today (or possibly tomorrow – not sure whether my computer is set to New Zealand or English time) marks exactly one year since I first created this blog.

Though I do not actually have a lot to say about this year, I still thought it was a historical day, and therefore worthy of a post.

I do also feel as though this blog, along with my excessive and poor attempts at writing, have improved my writing considerably. Therefore, I concede that anybody who enjoys writing, should try their utmost hardest to write as much as possible, be it a blog or stories or poems or whatever you wish.

As ever, if you are interested in my New Zealand travels, have a gander at my New Zealand blog:

www.nzmeandering.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

